Pediatrics Department

Adjust Font Size
Meet the Pediatricians
Most of our pediatricians schedule one-to-one meetings with parents looking for a pediatrician.  Call the pediatric practice site you are interested in for more information. To learn which pediatricians are welcoming new patients, view a complete list of pediatricians accepting new patients across all Atrius Health locations.

Additionally, some of our practice locations offer “Meet the Pediatrician” group sessions where parents can get to know a pediatrician accepting new patients at that office. We invite all parents and expectant parents to RSVP and attend a scheduled session below. 

Group Sessions:

Cambridge - Harvard Vanguard (1611 Cambridge Street)

Monday, November 20, 2017 at 1:00 p.m.
Dr. José Alberto Betances
RSVP at 617-661-5575

Monday, December 18, 2017 at 1:00 p.m.
Dr. José Alberto Betances
RSVP at 617-661-5575


Harvard Vanguard Pediatrics at Harvard University Health Services (75 Mt. Auburn Street, 4th Floor, Cambridge)

Monday, November 13, 2017 at 6:00 p.m.
Dr. Naomi Priver
RSVP at 617-661-5575

Tuesday, November 28, 2107 at 6:00 p.m.
Dr. Hongchao Zhou
RSVP at 617-661-5575

Monday, December 11, 2017 at 6:00 p.m.
Dr. Naomi Priver
RSVP at 617-661-5575

Tuesday, December 26, 2017 at 6:00 p.m.
Dr. Hongchao Zhou
RSVP at 617-661-5575


Dedham Medical - Dedham (One Lyons Street)

Wednesday, December 6, 2017 at 5:30 p.m.
Dr. Andrea Patrico
RSVP at 781-329-1400

Thursday, January 18, 2018 at 5:30 p.m.
Dr. Lily Maltz
RSVP at 781-329-1400

Wednesday, February 7, 2018 at 5:30 p.m.
Dr. Andrea Patrico
RSVP at 781-329-1400


Dedham Medical - Norwood (1177 Providence Highway)

Wednesday, November 8, 2017 at 5:30 p.m.
Dr. Jenna O’Connell
RSVP at 781-329-1400

Wednesday, December 13, 2017 at 5:30 p.m.
Dr. Jenna O’Connell
RSVP at 781-329-1400

Monday, January 8, 2018 at 5:30 p.m.
Dr. Diane Silverman
RSVP at 781-329-1400