Pediatrics Department

Adjust Font Size
Meet the Pediatricians

One-on-One Sessions:

Most of our pediatricians schedule one-to-one meetings with parents looking for a pediatrician.  Call the pediatric practice site you are interested in for more information. To learn which pediatricians are welcoming new patients, view a complete list of pediatricians accepting new patients across all Atrius Health locations.

Additionally, some of our practice locations offer “Meet the Pediatrician” group sessions where parents can get to know a pediatrician accepting new patients at that office. We invite all parents and expectant parents to RSVP and attend a scheduled session below. 

2018 Group Sessions:

Cambridge - Harvard Vanguard Pediatrics at Harvard University Health Services (Group Sessions Only)
75 Mt. Auburn Street 
4th Floor 
Cambridge, MA 02138

 Naomi Priver
 Hongchao Zhou
Tuesday, May 8, 12:30pm Tuesday, May 8, 6:00pm
Thursday, June 7, 12:30pm  Monday, June 11, 6:00pm
 Tuesday, July 10, 12:30pm Monday, July 9, 6:00pm
 Tuesday, August 14, 12:30pm Monday, August 13, 6:00pm
 Thursday, September 6, 12:30pm Monday, September 10, 6:00pm
 Tuesday, October 9, 12:30pm Monday, October 8, 6:00pm
 Tuesday, November 13, 12:30pm Monday, November 12, 6:00pm
 thursday, December 6, 12:30pm Monday, December 10, 6:00pm

Meetings will be held in the pediatrics waiting room. Please call 617-661-5575 to RSVP.

Cambridge - Harvard Vanguard (Group Sessions Only)
1611 Cambridge Street
Cambridge, MA 02138

 Melissa Bergman
 José Alberto Betances
 Friday, April 13, 8:00am
Monday, April 23, 1:00pm
 Friday, May 18, 8:00am
Monday, May 21, 1:00pm
Friday, June 15, 8:00am  Monday, June 18, 1:00pm 
Friday, July 20, 8:00am   Monday, July 16, 1:00pm
Friday, August 17, 8:00am   Monday, August 20, 1:00pm
Friday, September 21, 8:00am   Monday, September 17, 1:00pm
Friday, October 19, 8:00am   Monday, October 15, 1:00pm
Friday, November 16, 8:00am   Monday, November 19, 1:00pm
Friday, December 21, 8:00am   Monday, December 17, 1:00pm

Meetings will be held in Conference Room D. Please call 617-661-5575 to RSVP.

Dedham Medical - Dedham 
One Lyons Street
Dedham, MA 02026

Kerry Anne Stone 
Dr. Kerry Anne Stone Video introduction available   Click to go to doctor profile
Andrea Patrico 
Dr. Andrea Patrico Video introduction available   Click to go to doctor profile
Thursday, June 14, 5:30pm Tuesday, July 10, 5:30pm
Wednesday, August 9, 5:30pm
Tuesday, September 11, 5:30pm

Please call 781-329-1400 to RSVP.

Dedham Medical - Norwood
1177 Providence Highway
Norwood, MA 02062

jenna o connell 
Dr. Jenna O'Connell Video introduction available   Click to go to doctor profile
Deborah Jonas 
Dr. Deborah Jonas Video introduction available   Click to go to doctor profile
Monday, April 23, 5:30pm Thursday, May 31, 5:30pm 
Lilia Cuozzo 
Dr. Lilia Cuozzo
Tuesday, June 6, 5:30pm

Please call 781-329-1400 to RSVP.